motto.net.ua-58771

The Company

“Agrokraft” is a reliable manufacturer and supplier of agricultural-farming method technology that has been sold successfully on the market for over 15 years.

Our main task is to support both small farmers and large corporate farms when choosing high-value, reliable and high-performance machining technologies from a variety of agricultural markets in order to reduce operational and fuel costs as well as to achieve stable productivity growth.

By using state-of-the-art high-performance technologies for cultivating soil and the introduction of sustainable means for agricultural production, products from the German company “Agrokraft” comprise numerous soil cultivating technologies ranging from conventional to the wide grip technologies.

For multi-functional seeders for preparation for planting and sowing grain and all types of row crops, it is difficult to find a comparable product on the modern market.


Our developers provide premium, dependable and high-performance technologies for your individual requirements and with regard to distinctive characteristics of soil and climate conditions of various regions.

“Agrokraft” offers agricultural implements that have been tested successfully under various soil and climate conditions and provides manufacturers of agricultural products with a significant economic advantage for lowering costs and raising productivity.

Various practices and experience have shown us that investing in our technologies pays off very quickly!

Give us the opportunity to make you completely familiar with our products in person and to show you that our technology will live up to your highest expectations.

We provide not only agricultural products from our range, rather we are also prepared to develop innovative technologies for planting agricultural crops together with you.

We will support you in reaching your goals in the agricultural sector and in exploiting the full potential of your crops.

Technik für LEADER

motto.net.ua-58771

Unternehmen

„Agrokraft“ ist ein zuverlässiger Hersteller und Lieferant von Agrar-Anbaumethodentechnologie, die erfolgreich seit über 10 Jahren auf dem Markt verkauft wird.

Unsere Hauptaufgabe ist die Unterstützung sowohl von kleinen Landwirten als auch großen Anbauunternehmen bei der Auswahl hochwertiger, zuverlässiger und hochleistungsfähiger Bearbeitungstechnologien aus der Vielfalt an Agrarmärkten, um Arbeits- und Kraftstoffkosten zu Reduzieren und ein stabiles Produktivitätswachstum zu erzielen.

Mit Einsatz von modernsten Hochleistungstechnologien zur Bodenbearbeitung und der Einführung von modernen ressourcenschonenden Mitteln für die landwirtschaftliche Produktion umfassen die Produkte des deutschen Unternehmens „Agrokraft“ zahlreiche Boden-Bearbeitungstechnologien von gewöhnlichen bis zu sehr breitgriffigen Technologien.

Für Multifunktions-Sämaschinen zur Vorbereitung der Anpflanzung und der Aussaat von Getreide und jeglichen Reihenkulturen lässt sich auf dem modernen Markt nur sehr schwer eine Entsprechung finden.

Unsere Entwickler bieten hochwertige, zuverlässige und leistungsstarke Technologien für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen und in Anbetracht der Besonderheiten in Bezug auf die Boden- und Klimabedingungen verschiedener Regionen.

„Agrokraft“ bietet erfolgreich unter verschiedenen Boden- und Klimabedingungen getestete, landwirtschaftliche Geräte und verschafft den Herstellern landwirtschaftlicher Produkte einen erheblichen wirtschaftlichen Vorteil zur Senkung von Kosten und der Steigerung von Produktivität.

Verschiedene Praktiken und Erfahrungen haben gezeigt, dass sich die Investition in unsere Technologien sehr schnell bezahlt machen!

Geben Sie uns die Möglichkeit, Sie vollständig und persönlich mit unseren Produkten vertraut zu machen, um Ihnen zu zeigen, dass unsere Technologie Ihren höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht wird.

Wir bieten nicht nur landwirtschaftliche Produkte aus unserem Sortiment, sondern sind auch bereit, gemeinsam mit Ihnen innovative Technologien zum Anbau landwirtschaftlicher Kulturen zu entwickeln.

Wir unterstützen Sie beim Erreichen Ihrer Ziele im landwirtschaftlichen Bereich und das volle Potential Ihrer Pflanzenkulturen auszunutzen.

.

.

.

.

Lieferbedinungen
motto.net_.ua222222222222222222222222222222222222222-58771